Portugal Realty

Maison Pour la vente | Région: Silver Coast

  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - São Martinho do Porto

    Nouveau

    € 375 000
    Villa moderne de 3 chambres à vendre à la Côte d'Argent au Portugal avec piscine privée et jardin, à quelques pas du centre du village. Cette belle maison individuelle à vendre est confortablement conçue avec tout sur un seul étage. Le grand salon ensoleillé, la cuisine américaine et les trois chambres s'ouvrent sur une fantastique terrasse extérie ...
    • 3
    • Ref. SCLP618
  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - Salir do Porto

    Occasion

    € 259 000
    Maison moderne avec 3 chambres à coucher et 3 salles de bains, piscine commune et une vue fantastique sur la baie de Sao Martinho do Porto. Cette villa à vendre est à quelques minutes à pied de la plage de Salir do Porto et de la baie de Sao Martinho do Porto, sur la Côte d'Argent du Portugal.
    • 3
    • Ref. SCLR035
  • Maison 4 chambres Côte d'Argent

    Occasion

    € 269 000
    Maison moderne avec 4 chambres à coucher, piscine chauffée à vendre à Nazaré, située près des magnifiques plages de Nazaré et São Martinho do Porto, sur la Côte d'Argent du Portugal.
    • 4
    • Ref. SCLR034
  • Maison 4 chambres Côte d'Argent - São Martinho do Porto

    Nouveau

    € 375 000
    Spacieuse villa de 4 chambres à vendre à Côte d'Argent Portugal à distance de marche du centre-ville et de la baie de Sao Martinho do Porto. Cette belle maison isolée à vendre est commodément conçu avec tout sur un niveau.
    • 4
    • Ref. SCLR032
  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - Óbidos

    Nouveau

    À partir € 235 000
    Propriété neuve clé en main à vendre sur la Côte d'Argent - Portugal | Maison de 3 chambres à coucher | À distance de marche du village d'Obidos, piscine privée et grand balcon idéal pour les BBQ | Portugal Realty™ - Propriété à vendre au Portugal
    • 3
    • Ref. SCLP610.1
  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - Pataias

    Nouveau

    € 225 000
    Modernes 3 chambres à coucher à vendre en Portugal, Côte d’Argent | Piscine privée et jardin, à proximité du centre ville | Portugal Realty™ - Maison a Vendre au Portugal
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP001.1

Portugal Realty

House For Sale | Region: Silver Coast

  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - São Martinho do Porto

    New

    € 375.000
    Modern 3 bedroom villa for sale in Silver Coast Portugal with private pool and garden, within walking distance of the village centre. This beautiful detached house for sale is conveniently designed with everything on one floor. The large and sunny living room, the open-plan kitchen and the three bedrooms flow into a fantastic outdoor terrace overlo ...
    • 3
    • Ref. SCLP618
  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - Salir do Porto

    Resale

    € 259.000
    Modern house with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, communal swimming pool and a fantastic view of Sao Martinho do Porto bay. This villa for sale is just a short walk from Salir do Porto beach and the bay of Sao Martinho do Porto, on the Silver Coast of Portugal.
    • 3
    • Ref. SCLR035
  • House 4 bedrooms Silver Coast

    Resale

    € 269.000
    Modern house with 4 bedrooms and heated pool for sale in Nazare, located near the wonderful beaches of Nazare and Sao Martinho do Porto, on the Silver Coast of Portugal.
    • 4
    • Ref. SCLR034
  • House 4 bedrooms Silver Coast - São Martinho do Porto

    New

    € 375.000
    Spacious 4 bedroom villa for sale in Silver Coast Portugal, within walking distance from the village centre and from Sao Martinho do Porto Bay. This beautiful detached house for sale is conveniently designed with everything on one level. 
    • 4
    • Ref. SCLR032
  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - Óbidos

    New

    From € 235.000
    New Build Key-In-Hand property for sale in Silver Coast - Portugal | 3 bedroom house | Walking distance to Obidos village, private swimming pool & large balcony perfect for BBQ's | Portugal Realty™ - Property for sale in Portugal
    • 3
    • Ref. SCLP610.1
  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - Pataias

    New

    € 225.000
    Modern 3 bedroom house for sale in Silver Coast - Portugal with private swimming pool & garden, walking distance from the village centre | Portugal Realty™ - Property for sale in Portugal
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP001.1