Portugal Realty

Maison Pour la vente | Région: Silver Coast

  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - São Martinho do Porto

    Nouveau

    € 375 000
    Villa moderne de 3 chambres à vendre à la Côte d'Argent au Portugal avec piscine privée et jardin, à quelques pas du centre du village. Cette belle maison individuelle à vendre est confortablement conçue avec tout sur un seul étage. Le grand salon ensoleillé, la cuisine américaine et les trois chambres s'ouvrent sur une fantastique terrasse extérie ...
    • 3
    • Ref. SCLP618
  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - Pataias

    Nouveau

    € 225 000
    Maison neuve à vendre à Pataias, moderne, T3 avec piscine privée, près du centre ville et de la lagune de Pataias, sur la Côte d'Argent du Portugal.
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP001.1
  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - Água de Madeiros

    Nouveau

    € 272 000
    Belle villa sur la Côte d'Argent, située près des belles plages d'Igua de Madeiros, Paredes da Vitria et Sao Pedro de Moel, villa moderne de 3 chambres à coucher à vendre sur la côte argentée du portugal, avec piscine privée, salon et cuisine à aire ouverte et design unique.
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP007.3
  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - Água de Madeiros

    Nouveau

    € 279 000
    Maison de plage à vendre sur la Côte d'Argent du Portugal, un village moderne de 3 chambres, situé près de certaines des plages les plus immaculées de la côte de Prata. Le tout sur un seul niveau et un beau design flottant, le tout entouré par la nature et l'air frais de la mer.
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP007.2
  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - Água de Madeiros

    Nouveau

    € 271 000
    Ce maison de plage de 3 chambres à vendre sur la côte argentée du Portugal est situé près des belles plages d'Igua de Madeiros, De Paredes da Vitaria et de Sao Pedro de Moel. Une maison magnifiquement conçue avec tout sur un niveau.
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP007.1
  • Maison 3 chambres Côte d'Argent - Água de Madeiros

    Nouveau

    € 265 000
    Nouvelle villa de 3 chambres à vendre, à Côte d'argent, avec piscine privée, à proximité de quelques belles plages. Entouré par la nature et un design unique, le tout sur un seul niveau. Côte d'argent Portugal.
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP007

Portugal Realty

House For Sale | Region: Silver Coast

  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - São Martinho do Porto

    Resale

    € 299.000
    Modern 3 bedroom villa for sale in Silver Coast Portugal with private pool and garden, within walking distance of the village centre and beach. This beautiful house for sale is thoughtfully designed with a large and sunny living room, and open-plan kitchen that flows out onto the pool and BBQ area.
    • 3
    • Ref. SCLR037
  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - São Martinho do Porto

    New

    € 375.000
    Modern 3 bedroom villa for sale in Silver Coast Portugal with private pool and garden, within walking distance of the village centre and beach. This beautiful detached house for sale is conveniently designed with everything on one floor. The large and sunny living room, the open-plan kitchen and the three bedrooms flow into a fantastic outdoor terr ...
    • 3
    • Ref. SCLP618
  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - Pataias

    New

    € 225.000
    New key in hand house for sale in Pataias, modern, T3 with private pool, near the center of town and the lagoon of Pataias, on the Silver Coast Portugal.
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP001.1
  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - Água de Madeiros

    New

    € 272.000
    Beautiful Silver Coast property, located near the beautiful beaches of Água de Madeiros, Paredes da Vitória and São Pedro de Moel, Modern 3 bedroom villa for sale in the Silver Coast of Portugal, with private pool, open plan living area and a unique design.
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP007.3
  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - Água de Madeiros

    New

    € 279.000
    Beach villa for sale in the Silver Coast of Portugal, a modern 3 bedroom villa, located near some of the most untouched beaches on The Silver Coast. Everything on one level and a beautiful floating design, all surrounded by nature and the fresh sea air.
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP007.2
  • House 3 bedrooms Silver Coast - Água de Madeiros

    New

    € 271.000
    This 3 bedroom beach villa for sale in the Silver Coast of Portugal is located near the beautiful beaches of Água de Madeiros, Paredes da Vitória and São Pedro de Moel. A beautifully designed house with everything on one level.
    • 3
    • Ref. SNLP007.1