Portugal Realty

Appartement 3 chambres | Algarve - Tavira

Maison a Vendre au Portugal | AEMN650
Maison a Vendre au Portugal | AEMN650
Maison a Vendre au Portugal | AEMN650
Maison a Vendre au Portugal | AEMN650
Maison a Vendre au Portugal | AEMN650
Maison a Vendre au Portugal | AEMN650
Maison a Vendre au Portugal | AEMN650
Maison a Vendre au Portugal | AEMN650
3
Ref. AEMN650
À partir 295 000

Maison a Vendre au Portugal | AEMN650

Nouveau développement et contemporain à vendre à Tavira, Algarve. Les appartements de 3 chambres à vendre sont parfaitement situés, près du centre de Tavira et à distance de marche des magasins, restaurants, bars et cafés. Les appartements sont répartis sur 3 étages et sont situés dans un petit condominium exclusif avec seulement 9 appartements.

Achat Appartement à Tavira - Les appartements à vendre comprennent un salon spacieux avec de grandes portes coulissantes, idéal pour profiter du merveilleux climat de l’Algarve. La cuisine est entièrement équipée avec des finitions et des accessoires de haute qualité. Les 3 salles de bains ont des finitions de haute qualité et le chauffage par le sol. Les autres caractéristiques de ces appartements modernes comprennent la climatisation, un aspirateur central et un parking souterrain. Les appartements du dernier étage disposent de terrasses privées offrant une vue magnifique.

Achat Appartement à Tavira, Est de l'Algarve. Dîner dans l'un des nombreux restaurants au bord de la rivière est le meilleur endroit pour passer une agréable soirée en famille ou entre amis. Les lumières de l'ancien pont romain se reflètent comme des étoiles scintillantes dans l'eau. Tout cela à distance de marche des appartements à vendre. La vieille ville est charmante et pittoresque, avec ses vieilles rues pavées bordées de boutiques intéressantes.

Les personnes qui ont consulté cette propriété à vendre au Portugal ont également recherché des appartements à vendre à Cabanas, Quarteira, Algarve, Portugal.

Portugal Realty™ - Maison a Vendre au Portugal

Détails de propriété

  • Pré-installation pour la Climatisation
  • Armoires encastrées
  • Cuisine Toute Équipée
  • Finitions de Haute Qualité
  • Jardin Partagé
  • Balcons
  • Vue sur la Campagne
  • Année Construite: 2020
  • Condominium Privé
  • Emplacement Central
  • Salle de bain: 3
  • Terrasse
  • Garage
  • Parking Souterrain
  • Environnement Paisibles
  • Distance à l'aéroport: 35 minutes
  • Distance des Cours de Golf: 10 minutes
Ou appelez-nous: (+351) 262 980 576





J'autorise l'utilisation de mes données personnelles aux fins décrites dans le présent site Web. Politique de confidentialité.
PortugalRealty a tenté de faire en sorte que tout le contenu fourni sur le site Web est correct au moment de la publication. Le contenu est fourni sur une base d’information seulement et ne devrait pas être invoqué. N’assume aucune responsabilité par ou au nom de PortugalRealty pour toute erreur, omission ou contenu trompeur sur le site Web.

Apartment 3 bedrooms | Algarve - Tavira

Property for Sale in Portugal | Algarve Portugal | AEMN650
Property for Sale in Portugal | Algarve Portugal | AEMN650
Property for Sale in Portugal | Algarve Portugal | AEMN650
Property for Sale in Portugal | Algarve Portugal | AEMN650
Property for Sale in Portugal | Algarve Portugal | AEMN650
Property for Sale in Portugal | Algarve Portugal | AEMN650
Property for Sale in Portugal | Algarve Portugal | AEMN650
3
Ref. AEMN650
Price from 295.000

Property for Sale in Portugal | Algarve Portugal | AEMN650

Property for sale in Portugal | Portugal Property | Apartments for sale in Portugal | Algarve Portugal

Contemporary new Development offering property for sale in Tavira, Algarve Portugal. The 3 bedroom apartments for sale are perfectly located near the city centre of Tavira, Algarve Portugal. The modern property for sale in Portugal is within walking distance of shops, restaurants, bars and cafés. The Algarve property for sale forms part of a small 3 storey exclusive condominium with only 9 apartments for sale.

Apartments for sale in Algarve Portugal - The property for sale includes a spacious living area with large sliding doors that flow out onto a large terrace with lovely views from the upper levels. A perfect space to enjoy the stunning Algarvian weather. The separate kitchen is fully fitted with high quality finishes and fittings. The stylish 3 bathrooms are finished with good quality ceramics and underfloor heating. Other features to this contemporary designed Portugal property include air conditioning throughout, central vacuum, underground parking or individual garages. The fabulous upper level apartments for sale have private roof terraces with magnificent views.

Apartments for sale in Portugal, Algarve, Tavira. The castle will capture your imagination of old Portugal. Dining in one of the many restaurants along the river´s edge is the best place to spend an evening in the Algarve with family and friends. The lights from the old roman bridge reflect like twinkling stars off the water. All of this, within walking distance of this property for sale in Portugal. The old town is charming and picturesque with old cobble stone streets lined with interesting stores.

Persons who viewed this property for sale in Portugal also searched for apartments for sale in Olhos de Agua, Gale and Fuseta, Algarve Portugal.

Portugal Realty™ - Property for sale in Portugal

Property Details

  • Built Year: 2020
  • Private Condominium
  • Central Location
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Terrace
  • Garage
  • Underground Parking
  • Peaceful Surroundings
  • Distance to Airport: 32km
  • Distance to Golf Courses: 5km
Or call us: (+351) 262 980 576





PortugalRealty has tried to ensure that all the content provided on the Website is correct at the time of publication. The content is provided on an information basis only and should not be relied upon. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of PortugalRealty for any errors, omissions, or misleading content on the Website.